Saturday, July 25, 2009

SOLD! Pearl Jam 'No Code'

Pearl Jam 'No Code'
4th album 1996'
Size: M
Brand new ordered shirt
Pit to pit appr. 20'
Length appr. 27.5'
Tag: Industry concepts
SOLD!!! RM110 with postage

Pearl Jam is an American rock band that formed in Seattle, Washington in 1990. Since its inception, the band's line-up has included Eddie Vedder (lead vocals, guitar), Jeff Ament (bass guitar), Stone Gossard (rhythm guitar), and Mike McCready (lead guitar). The band's current drummer is Matt Cameron, formerly of Soundgarden, who has been with the band since 1998.
Formed after the demise of Ament and Gossard's previous band Mother Love Bone, Pearl Jam broke into the mainstream with its debut album, Ten. One of the key bands of the grunge movement in the early 1990s...


No comments: